Lisa Williams

Ph: 0428850771

Secretariat Education & Examinations
Catherine Pascoe

Ph: 0402 942 933

State President Queensland
Dr Chin Chan
State President New South Wales
Dr Mark Teng
State President South Australia
Dr Charles Cassar
State President Victoria
Dr Katrina Watson
State President Western Australia
Dr Chris Chin
Federal Secretary
Dr Matthew Teale
Chair of Education
Dr Zinaida McTackett
Chair of Examination
Dr Bill Meyers
Chair of Research
Dr Ian Relf
Part 1 Course Convenor
Dr Lisa Sim
Part 2 Course Convenor
Dr Ian Relf